Siedziba

Pegas s.c. Tomasz Miksa Marek Radoszyn
ul. Lindego 20
30-148 Kraków

NIP: 6772198732
Regon: 356562937

tel.: 12 638 15 43
fax: 12 632 92 75

Dział handlowy

Robert Kurek
tel.: 502 785 203
e-mail: robert.kurek@pegas.biz

Dariusz Hojna
tel.: 502 785 205
e-mail: dariusz.hojna@pegas.biz

Robert Król 
tel.: 730 734 271
e-mail: robert.krol@pegas.biz

Tomasz Szczurek
tel.: 505 036 663
e-mail: tomasz.szczurek@pegas.biz

Oddział Piekary Śląskie

ul. Generała Ziętka 15
41-940 Piekary Śląskie

7:00 – 16:00 Poniedziałek – Czwartek
6:00 – 15:00 Piątek

Dział handlowy

Agnieszka Kmiecik
tel.: 508 244 242
e-mail: agnieszka.kmiecik@pegas.biz

Sławomir Marchewka
tel.: 536 734 279
e-mail: slawomir.marchewka@pegas.biz

Oddział Rzeszów

ul. Strażacka 9A
35-312 Rzeszów

7:00 – 16:00 Poniedziałek – Piątek

Dział handlowy

Konrad Puc
tel.: 537 734 272
e-mail: konrad.puc@pegas.biz

Leszek Sawicki
tel.: 790 734 275
e-mail: leszek.sawicki@pegas.biz

Tomasz Szczurek
tel.: 505 036 663
e-mail: tomasz.szczurek@pegas.biz